free estimate
service call
emergency
SEND A REQUEST
Residential
We offer installation, maintenance and repair services for your heating and air conditioning systems.
learn more
Commercial
We understand that your employees' performance and your customers' well-being are closely linked to the comfort of your building.
learn more
Industrial
The heating, ventilation and air conditioning systems are at the heart of the functioning of your industry.
learn more

Free estimate

Barette Bernard Enerflamme makes every effort to provide products, services and advice of exceptional quality, while respecting your expectations, your budget and your deadlines, whether it is for the performance of your heating, ventilation and air conditioning equipment, or for its maintenance, repair or installation.

Whatever your request, you can count on us for receiving services from qualified and certified workers, quality materials, sound advice, impeccable customer service and exceptional quality control.

Barette Bernard Enerflamme: Comfort, Efficiency and Reliability.

Accord D financing : Find out about our monthly financing plans.

SEND A REQUEST
Heating

Harsh winters and drastic temperature changes are constant challenges facing our homes and buildings. That is why we place particular emphasis on offering you products of the highest quality, and installed to the highest standards in the industry. So it’s no coincidence that Barette Bernard Enerflamme is synonymous with comfort and reliability.

Air conditioning

What could be more annoying than the long summer heat waves where clothes stick to your skin, and where the intense heat makes for long nights?  We know how unpleasant this can be for you, but above all how an efficient air conditioning system can make all the difference to your quality of life.  At Barette Bernard Enerflamme, we will recommend the right air conditioner for your home, so that it is powerful enough to adequately cover your needs, no matter how hot or how long a heat wave lasts.

Ventilation

Controlling and maintaining the temperature in your home requires, among other things, the distribution (circulation) of air in all the rooms. This means houses that are easier to heat or cool. This includes the quality of the air that can have an impact on your respiratory health as well as that of your family and friends. Contact us and we will be pleased to advise you on the choosing and maintaining your ventilation system.

36 rue de Varennes, (Unité 1)
Gatineau, Qc J8T 0B6

estimation gratuite
appel de service
ENVOYER UNE DEMANDE
Résidentiel
Nous offrons les services d’installation, d’entretien et de réparation de vos systèmes de chauffage et de climatisation.
en savoir plus
Commercial
Nous comprenons que le rendement de vos employés et le bien-être de vos clients sont intimement liés au confort de votre édifice.
en savoir plus
Industriel
Les systèmes de ventilation, de chauffage et de climatisation sont au cœur du fonctionnement de votre industrie.
en savoir plus

Estimation gratuite

Barette Bernard Enerflamme met tout en œuvre pour offrir des produits, des services et des conseils de qualité exceptionnelle, dans le respect de vos attentes, de votre budget et des échéanciers prévus. Qu’il s’agisse de performance de vos équipements de chauffage et de climatisation, de leur entretien, de leur réparation ou de leur installation.

Peu importe votre demande, vous pouvez être assuré d’obtenir les services de travailleurs qualifiés et certifiés, des matériaux de qualité, des conseils judicieux, un service à la clientèle impeccable ainsi qu’un contrôle de qualité hors-norme.

Barette Bernard Enerflamme : Confort, Efficacité et Fiabilité.

Financement Accord D : Informez-vous sur nos plans de financement mensuel.

ENVOYER UNE DEMANDE
Chauffage

Les hivers rigoureux et les changements de température drastiques sont des challenges constants auxquels font face nos maisons et édifices. C’est pourquoi nous mettons un accent particulier à vous offrir des produits de la plus grande qualité, et installés selon les normes les plus élevés dans l’industrie. Ce n’est donc pas par hasard que Barette Bernard Enerflamme est synonyme de confort et de fiabilité.

Climatisation

Quoi de plus incommodant que les trop longues canicules de l’été où les vêtements nous collent à la peau, et où la chaleur intense rend les nuits interminables. Nous savons à quel point cela peut être désagréable pour vous, mais surtout à quel point un système de climatisation efficace peut faire toute la différence dans votre qualité de vie. Chez Barette Bernard Enerflamme nous nous assurons de vous recommander le climatiseur qui convient avec votre maison, afin que ce dernier soit suffisamment puissant pour bien couvrir vos besoins, peu importe la chaleur ou la durée d’une canicule.

Ventilation

Le contrôle et le maintien de la température dans votre maison passent entre autres par la diffusion (circulation) de l’air dans toutes les pièces. Cela se traduit donc par des maisons plus faciles à chauffer ou à climatiser. C’est sans compter la qualité de l’air qui peut avoir une incidence sur votre santé respiratoire ainsi que celle de vos proches et de votre entourage. Contactez-nous, et il nous fera plaisir de vous conseiller relativement au choix d’un système de ventilation et de son entretien.

36 rue de Varennes, (Unité 1)
Gatineau, Qc J8T 0B6